Reviews

Bally Location

4.4
Based on 202 reviews.

Dave

Jan 20, 2020

Nice place

Kristi

Dec 20, 2019

Mary

Dec 16, 2019

I like to pick up my flags there

Rose

Dec 12, 2019

Great pool,spa, chemicals, beautiful spa's and outdoor furniture, many other items,. Employees most are well knowledgeable on chemicals, and water testing?! I always find one of a kind items that are just beautiful!!

Sherry

Nov 20, 2019

They have a large variety of pool & spa supplies, as well as pools and spas. Also all kinds of nice crafts

Pete

Nov 10, 2019

Decent place with necessary parts for pool repairs

M

Oct 08, 2019

Barry

Sep 27, 2019

Pauline

Sep 22, 2019

Pamela

Sep 21, 2019

Buying a pool... Let's get wait.

Dean

Sep 05, 2019

New hot tub coming to the mountain

Jack

Aug 29, 2019

Alejandro

Aug 25, 2019

Greg

Aug 20, 2019

Great place, great products and awesome service

Sinking Spring Location

4.9
Based on 74 reviews.

Tom

Sep 28, 2019

Kim and Travis were very helpful, they work well as a team, easy to work with, both customer first attitudes

Walt

Jul 19, 2019

Clean store , Friendly Great staff that’s quick help you with any questions you have. Thanks Kim for your extra water tests today that I asked for !

Patrick

Jun 24, 2019

Great staff. They had the parts I needed at a reasonable price.

Jake

Jun 19, 2019

The staff here are awesome. They're super helpful and the prices on chemicals are very reasonable.

A Google

Jun 16, 2019

Travis is exceptional Last yr i lost my husband the pool man I had no idea how to take care of a pool not mention my heart brake Travis was always kind & most reassuring that i could manage this job Couldnt have done it without him

Michael

Jun 08, 2019

These guys are the best. From planning the design to the service of buying the chemicals. We love our pool and hot tub. Thank you Fronheiser. Sincerely, Michael and Sharon Abrams

lori

May 31, 2019

Wonderful and friendly staff, very knowledgeable!!

Jerry

May 27, 2019

Good service. New store location is great! Bigger and well staffed.

Kathy

May 11, 2019

Great place with an excellent staff (professional, friendly, knowledgeable and personable). Store is well stocked with good prices. Found repair parts that I thought would be hard finds, they weren't otc, but the staff were quick to assist us, and we left with everything we needed. Also, found the best price around on our new pump, they were...

Derek

May 06, 2019

I was in need of 2 pool hoses the other day so I went to Lowes thinking they would have them and they did not. So as most consumers do these days I looked on GOOGLE and found FRONHEISER POOLS literally right next to Lowes. Went in and was immediately greeted by a few people. They took me right over to the products I needed and I then did a...

Nancy

Apr 26, 2019

Great place for pool supplies. Knowledgeable staff. Best place I've found in the area.

Jeff

Apr 23, 2019

1 shot

Jun 28, 2018

dre_slayer

Jun 25, 2018

Get your free brochure!

Free Brochure Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Would you like to receive a free product brochure?

Get your free brochure!

Free Brochure Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.